Vote for Our Mud on TMC!

help > class
The classes currently available on Tsunami are:
Humanoid classes:
   Cleric, Fighter, Mage, Native, Thief
Other classes:
   Fey, Dragon, Monster, Horror, Undead
Each of these classes have their subclasses, which enable you to 
further specialize your skills and abilities.  Before choosing 
a class, you should read the help files for each class.  Info on
the subclasses are located within the help file 'help subclasses'.
Make your choice carefully, once you have chosen a class, you cannot 
change it.  The only exception to this is if you reincarnate into 
something else. (help reincarnation)   
Please take your time.
See also: class, subclasses, guilds, reincarnation