Vote for Our Mud on TMC!

help > skills > religion
Skill        :   Religion
Cost         :   Passive
Stat base    :   Int

This skill controls your abilities to perform magics which require
prayer - such as heal, orb, bless, etc.

All of your prayers are based on one half of your religion skill, and when
your level in religion improves, so will all of your prayers.

Classes that use religion:
   Zealot, Aohitogusa, Preserver, Cultist, Nefaricium,
   Monk, Mummy, and Paladin.

Religion cannot be raised above skill level 100.